Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

IDEC Quality Standard 

Quality Statement

 IDEC Quality Standard is consisted with the following 5 Quality Statement items

 These statements consist of Major Three Element of Quality Assurance and based on “Quality First”, “Make customer happy”, and “Quality Management” succeeding to conventional Quality Basic Policy. Furthermore, including two elements featuring IDEC Group which continually focuses on : “Security, Safety and Well-being” and “Technology”,  total five types of elements are put into written form.

 Each company and member in IDEC Group will understand the IDEC Quality Standard as common quality policy shared in "One IDEC", and take an action to enhance both social reliability and enterprise values, to maximize the customer contentment and reliability. 

                                       <Click here for details of the IDEC Quality Standard>